Skip Fashion Exchange

So I hit my first Skip Fashion Exchange last Thursday thanks to Skip! I must say I really didn’t know what to expect but I was so overwhelmed by the sheer beauty of the venue & interior. I just wanted to soak in every second of the experience, it was honestly the best girls night out. I have to admit I was quite nervous about the clothes I brought to exchange because I wasn’t sure if it would be ‘good enough’ but the ladies from Skip reassured me that my clothing was totally wearable. I brought a few pieces I had never worn before (you know that cute dress you buy because it’s cute and not because it actually suits you) and got some amazing pieces in exchange. I will definitely be blogging about them in the future but I got a great Zara leather biker jacket (thanks to my doll Nadia who I will be sharing it with) so ‘Sisters of the travelling pants’ of us. Also a great dress from Topshop and a Forever new clutch, not bad at all!!!

I like eating (pretty much all the time) and Skip did not disappoint one bit, I literally think I munched down everything before the ladies next to me touched theirs (yes, I know, how lady-like of me). Skip Fashion Exchange is definitely an experience every girl should have with her girls, it’s just glamour, ‘free’ shopping and good food. And with amazing prizes been given out all night, it’s something I would HAVE to go to again! Buy a ticket for your bestie and go and have the best time!

Here are a few pictures from the night….

Shop my look:
Jumpsuit: Zara
Blazer: Forever new (thanks to my bestie Kelly-Marie for saving me)
Shoes: Aldo
Belt: Fabrosanz
Bag: Louis Vuitton
Jewelry: Forevermine jewelry

IMG_7144.JPG

IMG_7148.JPG

IMG_7145.JPG

IMG_7149.JPG

IMG_7155.JPG

IMG_7152.JPG

IMG_7153.JPG

IMG_7147.JPG

5 thoughts on “Skip Fashion Exchange

Leave a Reply

