My new obsession

I’m not going to lie, I definitely have some form of obsessiveness (if that’s even a word). Every new song that comes out that I love I will not stop playing it until I’m completely sick of it. I do the same thing with clothing I will find a way to wear it at every occasion, it will become my ‘uniform’ for lack of a better word. That’s what’s happened with this jersey from Mr. Price, I’ve been wearing it with everything from jeans to tights & shorts.

It’s become quite chilly in Johannesburg over the past week & this jersey keeps me warm & cosy, it’s pretty, feminine & well-priced. It’s seemingly daywear but I wore this outfit for dinner with my parents at the 3 Sixty restaurant side note their desserts are delicious! This outfit is fun & playful but still appropriate for dinner.

Shop my look:
Jersey: Mr. Price
Top: Mr. Price
Shorts: Zara
Shoes: Zoom
Belt: Moschino

20140504-143838.jpg

20140504-143858.jpg

20140504-144026.jpg

20140504-144115.jpg

20140504-144233.jpg

Leave a Reply

