Rude boy

I love this Boy London tee I bought, I practically wear it with everything…I think it gives me more street cred, no? Boy London was established by Stephane Raynor in 1976 with a stall on Kings road , London’s punk scene. In 1976 he closed up shop and started Boy London who now boasts the likes of Chloe Sevigny and Rihanna as fans. These days Raynor runs a vintage store in London’s East End called Sick. And he’s just revived the Boy London label – he’s teamed up with Urban Outfitters to create a small range of uber-cool branded pieces.

Shop my look:

T-shirt : Boy London
Shorts: Zara
Wedges: Woolworths
Necklace: Kloof street, Cape Town

Leave a Reply

