The Real Hustle

Welcome 2014, a year with endless possibilities. I don’t do new year resolutions because I think by March people have fallen off the wagon anyway. So I just think of a year as a blank page that you can write your destiny on. This outfit is what this year will mean for me…HUSTLING. I couldn’t resist but buy this cool number tee with the ‘Hustle’ logo because that’s exactly what I plan to be doing all year. I plan to take every risk and oppurtunity that will positively impact my life, push boundaries and live life out loud. Everyday I’ll be hustling….what are your plans for 2014?

Shop my look:
Top: Factorie
Skirt: Cotton on
Heels: Migato

Photography by: Lana Britton

Leave a Reply

