We love Grazia

Just a round-up of the week that was…I had a very busy week and haven’t been able to post but I did manage to hit the Jo Borkett summer range launch hosted by Grazia magazine.

The night was filled with lots of food, drinks and beautiful clothing. I got to meet and chat with the very interesting and talented Jo Borkett and how she started as a trainee buyer Harrods, London only to become a successful brand herself.

The range included some bright pinks and emerald colours and some great monochrome pieces. I loved the skull clutches which come in a range of colours and the great sized bags in fun colours and textures.

I wore a simple chic outfit, I paired an oversized blazer with a pair of jeans, plain tee and heels.

Shop my look:
Blazer: Vintage
Top: Mr.Price
Jeans: Woolworths
Shoes:Legit
Bag: Nine west at Macy’s

Leave a Reply

