Rihanna Rundown : World tour costumes

So Rihannas South African leg of her Diamonds world tour has just come to an end she sold out 2 huge stadiums and left all her fans pretty much on a Rihanna high.

The concert has personally made me a true fan, she did well singing live and I enjoyed everything from the hip swaying of ‘Where have you been?’to the heart-wrenching ‘What now?’. Riri really made the crowd stand up and shout.

But staying true to myself, I had to analyze her outfit choices. Each concert she has a different outfit of choice made up of a couple of pieces all keeping with the same theme.

In Joburg she wore a hand of Fatima KTZ creation and in Cape Town a leopard print Jeremy Scott ensemble. Both these looks did nothing for me style wise but I do have a round-up of my favourite Diamond world tour outfits.

20131017-165226.jpg

Leave a Reply

